Contact Us

In Person

The Flea Theater
41 White Street
New York, NY 10013
Neighborhood map

By Phone

Administrative Offices: 212.226.0051
Box Office: 212.352.3101
Fax: 212.965.1808

By E-mail

Niegel Smith, Artistic Director
niegels@theflea.org

Carol Ostrow, Producing Director
carolo@theflea.org

Erica Laird, General Manager
erical@theflea.org

Tim Catlett, Capital Project Manager/Production Manager
timc@theflea.org

Erin Daley, Artistic Associate
erind@theflea.org

Kayla Sklar, Audience Development Associate
kaylas@theflea.org

Charlie Madison, Development Associate
charliem@theflea.org

Olivia Lloyd Smith, Marketing Associate
olivial@theflea.org

Ali Akbarian, Technical Director
alia@theflea.org

Carolyn V. Chadwick, Assistant Technical Director
atd@theflea.org

Sarah Lawrence, Costume Manager
costumes@theflea.org

Jim Simpson, Founding Artistic Director
jims@theflea.org

Box Office
tickets@theflea.org