Contact Us

In Person

The Flea Theater
41 White Street
New York, NY 10013
Neighborhood map

By Phone

Administrative Offices: 212.226.0051
Box Office: 212.352.3101
Fax: 212.965.1808

By E-mail

Jim Simpson, Artistic Director
jims@theflea.org

Carol Ostrow, Producing Director
carolo@theflea.org

Joshua Cohen, Managing Director
joshc@theflea.org

Stephen Simalchik, Technical Director
stephens@theflea.org

David Sernick, Marketing Manager
davids@theflea.org

Erin Daley, Company Manager
erind@theflea.org

Alvin C. Taylor, Development Associate
alvint@theflea.org

Ellen Joffred, Audience Development Associate
ellenj@theflea.org