Contact Us

In Person

The Flea Theater
20 Thomas Street
New York, NY 10007
Map

By Phone

Administrative Offices: 212.226.0051
Box Office: 212.352.3101
Fax: 212.965.1808

By E-mail

Niegel Smith, Artistic Director
niegels@theflea.org

Carol Ostrow, Producing Director
carolo@theflea.org

Erica Laird, General Manager
erical@theflea.org

Tim Catlett, Production Manager
timc@theflea.org

Emilie Pass, Company Manager
emiliep@theflea.org

Charlie Madison, Marketing and Events Associate
charliem@theflea.org

Aleesha Nash, Audience Development Associate
aleeshan@theflea.org

Odette Chalandon, Development Associate
odettec@theflea.org

Ali Akbarian, Technical Director
alia@theflea.org

Dan Hoskins, Assistant Technical Director
atd@theflea.org

Sarah Lawrence, Wardrobe Supervisor
costumes@theflea.org

Jim Simpson, Founding Artistic Director
jims@theflea.org

Box Office
tickets@theflea.org