Contact Us

In Person

The Flea Theater
41 White Street
New York, NY 10013
Neighborhood map

By Phone

Administrative Offices: 212.226.0051
Box Office: 212.226.2407
Fax: 212.965.1808

By E-mail

Jim Simpson, Artistic Director
jims@theflea.org

Carol Ostrow, Producing Director
carolo@theflea.org

Beth Dembrow, Managing Director
bethd@theflea.org

Ben Rush, Technical Director
benr@theflea.org

Alek Deva, Development Associate
Alekd@theflea.org

David Sernick, Marketing Associate
davids@theflea.org

Erin Daley, Company Manager
erind@theflea.org

Ellen Joffred, Audience Development Associate
ellenj@theflea.org