Contact Us

In Person

The Flea Theater
41 White Street
New York, NY 10013
Neighborhood map

By Phone

Administrative Offices: 212.226.0051
Box Office: 212.352.3101
Fax: 212.965.1808

By E-mail

Niegel Smith, Artistic Director
niegels@theflea.org

Carol Ostrow, Producing Director
carolo@theflea.org

Joshua Cohen, General Manager
joshc@theflea.org

Reece Arthur, Technical Director
reecea@theflea.org

Erin Daley, Company Manager
erind@theflea.org

Alvin C. Taylor, Development Associate
alvint@theflea.org

Ellie Philips, Marketing Associate
elliep@theflea.org

Kayla Sklar, Audience Development Associate
kaylas@theflea.org

Jim Simpson, Founding Artistic Director
jims@theflea.org